People

Our skilled and experienced team can also advise and assist with media led creative and special builds. From concept to installation we have the expertise to deliver your creative ideas.

HRZ London All Staff
allstaff.uk@hi-rezz.com

Paul Shields
Managing Director
Paul.Shields@hi-rezz.com

Sarah Cochrane
Senior Account Manager
Sarah.Cochrane@hi-rezz.com

Mariya Rafailova
Trainee Production / Office Manager
Mariya.Rafailova@hi-rezz.com

Sam O’Connell
Creative Development Director
Sam.OConnell@hi-rezz.com

Wing Chee Man
Production Manager
wing.chee@hi-rezz.com

Curtis Robinson-Wilson
Office Manager / Account Executive
curtis.rw@hi-rezz.com

Simon Powell
Print Manager
Simon.Powell@hi-rezz.com

David Halstead
Print Assistant
David.Halstead@hi-rezz.com